Shows & Events

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Latest JEvents

Fri Mar 02 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Hertzogville Skou - Dexters
Sat Mar 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Overvaal Klub Veiling - Willem Prinsloo Museum, Bronkhorstspruit
Sat Apr 14 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Overvaal Klub Skou - Willem Prinsloo Museum, Bronkhorstspruit
Wed May 02 @08:00 - 12:00AM - Bloemfontein Skou - Vrystaat Dexter Klub
Thu May 03 @08:00 - 12:00AM - Bloemfontein Skou - Vrystaat Dexter Klub
Fri May 04 - Bloemfontein Skou - Interras Kampioenskappe
Wed May 16 - NAMPO
Thu May 17 - NAMPO
Fri May 18 - NAMPO
Tue May 29 - The Royal Show - Pietermaritzburg